The Upper Cumberland region of Tennessee encompasses 14 counties.  The area extends North to the Kentucky state line and then southward to the Sequatchie Valley.  The west boundary runs along the western rim of the  Cumberland Plateau.  The east is marked by the Highland Rim.


Cannon                                                      Overton

Clay                                                            Pickett

Cumberland                                                 Putnam

DeKalb                                                       Smith

    Fentress                                                   Van Buren

Jackson                                                     Warren

Macon                                                         White


Air Medical Services

               Air Evac 19                                      Erlanger Life Force II

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *